Hunde richtig streicheln

So helft Ihr eurem Hund, im Alltag zu entspannen.

Stroking dogs properly

This is how you help your dog to relax in everyday life.

Our dogs are exposed to many stimuli on a daily basis, such as human and dog encounters, smells, noises, learning new commands, sport, new surroundings, etc., which can lead to psychological and thus possibly also physical stress. It is all the more important to relax our dogs physically and mentally again.

In this course you will learn how to help your dog relax. 

In a short theoretical part you will get an overview of the dog's anatomy (skeleton, muscles) as well as stress factors and their physical effects. Then you will learn relaxing massage techniques and use them directly on your dog.

The day seminar is carried out by Bianca Bleienheuft from palpaTIER - Animal Physiotherapy & Osteopathy for Horses and Dogs. In addition to animal physiotherapy and osteopathy, Bianca also offers lymph drainage, therapeutic taping and dry needling. In addition, as a lecturer in animal physiotherapy, she trains future therapists.  

 

information

When: Saturday, March 21, 2020 from 10 a.m. to approx. 2 p.m. 

Where: Rheingassi seminar room 

Number of participants: max. 10 participants + dogs

Cost: € 55 per person (includes a small script and a surprise)

Please bring you and your dogs a blanket, YOGA or sleeping mat  with, because we want to relax on the floor with the dogs (on the table it is too much of the "vet thought" for some).  

 

We look forward to seeing you

palpaTIER - Animal Physiotherapy & Osteopathy Bianca Bleienheuft

Rheingassi

fullsizeoutput_369.jpeg
Facebook - Untitled

Hunde richtig streicheln

So helft Ihr eurem Hund, im Alltag zu entspannen.

Unsere Hunde sind täglich vielen Reizen, wie Menschen- und Hundebegegnungen, Gerüchen, Geräuschen, Lernen neuer Kommandos, Sport, neuen Umgebungen etc. ausgesetzt, die zu psychischem und damit ggf. aber auch physischem Stress führen können. Umso wichtiger ist es, unsere Hunde körperlich und geistig wieder zu entspannen.

In diesem Kurs werdet Ihr lernen, wie Ihr euren Hund bei der Entspannung unterstützen könnt. 

In einem kurzen Theorieteil erhaltet Ihr einen Überblick zur Anatomie des Hundes (Skelett, Muskulatur) sowie Stressfaktoren und deren körperliche Auswirkungen. Danach werdet Ihr entspannende Massagegriffe erlernen und diese direkt an eurem Hund anwenden.

Das Tagesseminar wird durchgeführt von Bianca Bleienheuft von palpaTIER – Tierphysiotherapie & Osteopathie für Pferde und Hunde. Bianca bietet neben der Tierphysiotherapie und -osteopathie auch Lymphdrainage, therapeutisches Taping und DryNeedling an. Zusätzlich bildet sie als Dozentin für Tierphysiotherapie zukünftige TherapeutInnen aus. 

 

Informationen

Wann: Samstag, 21. März 2020 von 10.00 Uhr bis ca. 14.00 Uhr 

Wo: Seminarraum von Rheingassi 

Teilnehmerzahl: max. 10 Teilnehmer + Hunde

Kosten: 55 € pro Person (enthalten sind ein kleines Skript sowie eine Überraschung)

Bitte bringt Euch und Euren Hunden eine Decke, YOGA- oder Isomatte mit, da wir mit den Hunden auf dem Boden entspannen möchten (auf dem Tisch ist es für manche zu sehr der „Tierarzt-Gedanke“). 

 

Wir freuen uns auf Euch

palpaTIER – Tierphysiotherapie & Osteopathie Bianca Bleienheuft

Rheingassi

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-flickr

© 2015 by RHEINGASSI. All rights reserved.